Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 420 of 2433

"I had a great experience with getting braces here and I’m especially excited now that my braces are off."

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Timely for appointments. Dr Whitlock demonstrates empathy and takes the time to listen to parents!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
"Dr Whitlock and staff are fantastic! Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
"This is a great team, appreciate Dr Whitlock and all the ladies."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
"Dr. Whitlock and his staff are absolutely amazing!!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"The people were great and treated with a lot of respect and got me in quick and fast!! And also checked up on me while they were working on my teeth which was nice"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Whitlock and his staff. Thankful for their professionalism and kindness. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"You guys did a really good job, I’m so excited for people to see my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"Everyone is super friendly here! I love the results so far :)"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always love coming in to see Dr Whitlock and his girls!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"Very good and very nice. Never fail to get the job done. Very well respected. :)"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"The staff here is very friendly and always makes sure that your treatment is going well, I enjoy coming here and would definitely recommend this place to anyone else."

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"All of Whitlock’s Ortho. Staff is so personable and fun and I always know I’m getting the best end result for my smile possible."

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"They are super nice to me. Very gentle. They don’t jerk anything around or be rough."

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"The orthodontist were very nice and conforting"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so professional and takes great care of your entire family! This is only place to trust for your Ortho journey! They’ve helped me and my son so much! They will help with the entire process and are so clear about what is going on or what needs to happen for your treatment! Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Alway professional, answers my questions, explains the process. Give all your girls a raise and a trip to DisneyWorld"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"This has been a great experience Dr Whitlock had the same surgery I had so he helped me through the whole process"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have a great experience with Dr. Whitlock and his team. Both of my girls have received excellent treatment."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Two kids in braces at the same time is always tricky, but Dr W and the girls have been so fantastic. They explain things so well, even the boys understand what’s going on!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"Dr Whitlock was great! my time here was fun and awesome. I would definitely recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"We loved our experience here with Dr. Whitlock. We have had great care and everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and walked us through each step of the process. We are super pleased."

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Dr. Whitlock and all of his staff are always friendly, positive, and are extremely accommodating! Highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"I’m so glad my teeth are straight and that I will have straight teeth for the rest of my life."

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is very compassionate, friendly, understanding, and helpful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Was a great and fast process and really worth the time. Great people as well!:)"

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
"My experience was amazing and Kaylee was awesome."

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
"I got braces a while back with my teeth very messed up with lots of gaps thinking it would take a long time to fix but they made it not take so long and it looks great now."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"I’m really happy with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everybody here is wonderful, always positive always smiling!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Great service and very professional"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"Love this place!! Awesome experience..."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"All workers are nice and make sure you are comfortable with what’s happening and makes sure you know what’s happening. Glad with how my teeth turned out in the end and how straight they are!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"My son got braces with you and it was good experience. Everything going good with my daughter."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys got my teeth strait without any braces. There was also not much pain in the process."

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"The people here are really nice and interact with you and make you feel really welcomed. They do a really good job on my teeth as well."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Whitlock’s team. They are always ready to help with a smile."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was good, my teeth didn’t hurt after so that’s cool and they already look straighter so thanks."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"It is a great experience and I love my results!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit! Dr Whitlock’s girls are always amazing and no matter what my daughter is getting done they always make it so pleasant and comfortable!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The best experience, they take their time with your care and always make you feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"So excited to have braces off yay!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Reviews 379 - 420 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com