Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 2433

"I love coming to this place. Everyone is so nice and treats u like family."

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"I wasn’t so happy with my teeth before and now I’m very happy I got to come here and now my teeth are better than ever thank you so much to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were very easy to work with. It was a painless and speedy process."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"Everyone was friendly throughout the entire process!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone has been super nice and helpful!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"Everyone here is very nice and respectful of my worries and concerns. I’m so much happier with my smile!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with how my teeth look. Overall great experience"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are beautiful! They look exactly like I have always wished!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"Whitlock Orthodontics did a great job with straightening my teeth and giving me a great smile. I’m glad we chose Whitlock Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr.whitlock and KayLee are absolutely wonderful. My teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"Staff is always very nice, outgoing and very attentive"

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"My experience was amazing! Everyone was and still is the friendliest and sweetest staff! My smile is amazing and I couldn’t be happier, thanks to everyone here! Now I can smile without feeling ugly lol"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"Great experience! Everyone is so encouraging!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is an absolutely amazing and caring staff. My treatment plan was fully explained to me and fast and easy. I definitely recommend them for the entire family."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"So excited. My teeth look great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
"So grateful that I found you all. My jaw pain and bite alignment has been improved beyond what I could have hoped for. And better than any other team told me I could expect."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always super friendly. We always have an excellent experience here."

Review Verified on 9/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place is amazing! So welcoming and friendly I cannot say enough good things! They make sure they explain everything clearly that you understand. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Braces straightened the teeth quickly. We only struggled with keeping brackets intact- had to return several times for bracket replacements. Luckily everyone was kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Got my braces off today and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"All the staff is incredibly nice and so patient! The care they give their clients is unbelievable! I love it here!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Dr. Whitlock took the time to make my smile look good. It was worth it. I like to smile now."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"I really love the look of my teeth. So far, I can already tell so much has changed and I’ve started taking more pictures of me smiling with my teeth showing. My confidence has definitely boosted!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Very welcoming! All of them welcomed us with smiles."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Abe is the last of four of our sons to receive treatment here. I have nothing but good things to say about Whitlock orthodontics. They know what they are doing and do their work with excellence! Dr. Whitlock and the team really care about each patient and are very supportive in this journey. So thankful"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Whitlock did a great job!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Prompt attention at appointment time. Staff personable and attentive to my daughter. Informative and answered questions"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Thank you to your staff for working with us and getting him out of braces before planned. Excellent job"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience in an amazing office."

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"Friendly staff and makes me feel comfortable every visit!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"It was overall a good experience. Everyone was really nice and welcoming."

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"I'm super glad that I got a better smile and my gap is a lot better :) thank you so much it means a lot"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything has been great!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy with how my smile turned out! I would do it again with Dr. Whitlock."

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
"Wonderful and professional Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"We have loved the care we have received from Dr. Whitlock's office."

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I love coming for check ups. Everyone is very nice and always has a smile on their faces! I've never had any problems at any appointment and feel very pleased with my smile!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Great experience here!! Very knowledgeable staff!! Always positive and fun things going on to keep your child motivated/excited for working towards a great smile!! In addition they help you learn good personal hygiene practices that will last a lifetime!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Dr Whitlock and staff are Great and very personable. We have enjoyed our experience and thankful for Lilli's beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Anna has had a very long journey with her orthodontic treatment and Whitlock Orthodontics has made it a very good experience for her. The Whitlock staff members are not only kind and considerate, but extremely professional while providing care to her. She has a beautiful smile and we couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Compared to her first (terrible) experience/first set of braces with another orthodontist , this by far has been the most amazing time for her. Everything has always been explained to us of what was going to take place at either the current appointment and then the next appointment. I have been referring Dr Whitlock to all my friends and family and they have all said the same- incredible orthodontist, friendly staff, relaxing and FUN environment. We just love Dr. Whitlock and his staff. This has made a HUGE impact on all my children and on me as a parent."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Reviews 421 - 462 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com