Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2433

"Everybody was so nice and helpful. We really did feel like we were part of the Whitlock "family"! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"I love to get braces. I am so glad that I got the to make my teeth so much straighter. Now I'm glad I got them off to see my beautiful smile. Oh yeah and Brooke is the best !"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Fantastic. No complaints!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly environment. Great staff that help you know vital information regarding your treatment."

Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"Dr. Whitlock and staff are the best. They are always in a great mood and smiling!!! My aunt took me for my visit and it was her first time being there. She loved how she could sit and watch what they were doing to their patients. Her only regret is that she wished she played the guitar!!!! Also she enjoyed her cup of coffee:)"

Review Verified on 6/12/2014
"Dr. Whitlock has come a long way from 13 years ago when he did my other daughter's braces. The consult for my younger daughter was amazing. There was bit of a wait before we had the consult but that was to be expected. I am so excited that I received the teacher's discount and that you guys would work with me on the payments. I chose him over the other ortho because you worked with me on payments and that you could do the impressions "in house" and the cost was cheaper then the other. All around it was a great experience and Annie is extremely excited to start. Thank you so much for a great experience."

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"I was nervous, but it was so easy! I was done in a few minutes and it did not hurt at all! I was done before my mom was finished filling out forms."

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"Very friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Such a friendly staff! It has been a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Great Experience! Really excited to get ortho done."

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Fastest appointment ever!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2014
"I had crooked teeth but I got braces and the experience was quick and good. MORGAN ROCKS!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Nice, respectful and knowledgeable staff. Good atmosphere. Thanks."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Simply put Whitlock and co are awesome. From day one, they exemplified top notch professionalism, while at the same time creating a very fun and friendly atmosphere. They're always looking for ways to help their patients and you can't help but smile but their infectious upbeat attitudes. You always feel like you're in good hands, and they even give you free hot chocolate and slushies (seriously, who else does that?). I would spivey strongly recommend Whitlock orthodontics to anyone who considers orthodontics. You would not regret it!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Fantastic Experience , Real hard working people work there and i can't wait to go back. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"All around great service. Very pleased with Kristin's outcome."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Dr. Whitlock always listens to me when I have a problem. I didn't always like braces, but I have loved going to see Dr. Whitlock and his staff. Thanks Dr. Whitlock- I love the smile that I have now."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"This was only the first visit we had, but we felt right at home. My daughter loved the idea of a slushy after every appointment and riding in a hummer from time to time. I was very pleased with how the staff was so great friendly with with the kids, they were nervous before they got there but it went away fast! I was also very happy with the way you set up payment plans to try to stay in my budget. Overall it was a great experience for us both!!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Very quick. I had no major set backs and was able to get them off pretty fast."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"It was relatively easy and pain-free for the most part. Course, you usually forget that stuff. My smile looks a LOT better now. And,it was worth it and hopefully I'll get something good with my points. Everyone is fun to be around here and the movie days were fun, too. I always like coming to my visit."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
"I have had a great time at Whitlock. I never thought my teeth would have ever looked this good. I was so happy to see them when I they came off. Thank you so much for my wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"My daughter, Maddy, has had Invisalign for 3 months now. Maddy's teeth are noticeably straighter and the results have been amazing! The staff at Whitlock are friendly and enthusiastic. I am very happy we chose Whitlock for Maddy's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"I've had Invisalign for only 10 weeks and I could already see a huge difference in my teeth for prom!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"I had very crooked teeth and now they are perfect!! They always got me in whenever I had a wire poking. I had a really good experience!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"I have been to several orthodontist offices. Very impressed by your facility & the friendliness of your staff."

Review Verified on 4/18/2014
"Had Invisalign for 6 months!! Great experience!!! This office is Awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"It's always great to come for an appointment :)"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"I like that getting braces was quick and easy and everyone was super friendly."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"I like that getting braces was quick and easy and everyone was super friendly."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"Thanks for being patient with me. I am looking forward to having braces."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"I was very pleased with every thing"

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
"Appointment was great, excited to get braces:-)"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
"Invisalign with Dr Whitlock has help restore my confidence in my smile. I am so pleased with the outcome and the entire experience. The staff was very friendly and pleasant and I would recommend the to anyone considering Invisalign."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"My family has been going Dr. Whitlock for almost 5 years now. I have 3 kids in braces and or appliances. We absolutely love Dr. Whitlock and all the staff, especially Brooke! Everyone is always so sweet and they treat everyone like family. I tell everyone I know who is looking for an orthodontist, there is no place better than Whitlock orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/5/2014
"Dr. Whilock and all the staff are awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"We always have a pleasant visit when we come for Jayden's appointments. Thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"We love Dr. Whitlock and his team!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Awesome experience! Such a great group of folks! Getting braces as an adult is a scary venture, but the Whitlock Orthodontics team made it great!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"The staff and Dr. Whitlock are always so warm and welcoming. They make going to the orthodontist fun."

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Great job !!! I'm very pleased with my outcome"

Review Verified on 3/16/2014
"I had such a great experience !!! I was always brought back fast, and had great techs working on me. Thanks so much!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
Reviews 2059 - 2100 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com