Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2101 - 2142 of 2433

"As someone who has had braces twice and has been in and out of dentist offices my entire life, Dr. Whitlock's office and team are exceptional. The atmosphere is fun, and everyone is helpful and friendly. Great choice for children or adults!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"I had the best experience with y'all! Everyone was awesome. I thought it was so amazing how everyone would remember me by name even when it was just my second visit. Steffany,Amy,and Morgan were so awesome! They just make you feel like you're their best friend. I was really nervous about getting braces but it was the best experience and I loved my braces and actually looked forward to going to the orthodontist! Y'all totally rock!!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"The treatment went great. They worked great with my busy schedule and kept my office visits to the very minimum. I would highly recommend Whitlock orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"It was a quick and easy experience! Dr Whitlock and his staff are amazing and now I love my smile! (:"

Review Verified on 3/6/2014
"My experience with Dr Whitlock's office was excellent. The staff was always in a great mood and very accommodating of my schedule. Dr. Whitlock always took the time to answer questions and the results exceeded my expectations. I can't imagine finding a better orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"Everyone at Dr. Whitlock is so nice !"

Review Verified on 3/2/2014
"Staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Great facility. I will be calling soon to schedule my daughter's brace. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"Everyone at Whitlock was super nice and caring"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"I had a great time here. Invisalign went well and I'm happy with the results! The people here were very friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Always a pleasant experience everyone is super nice and works to put me at ease. Amy was wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"I love the way my smile looks after wearing braces for over a year. Now wearing retainers. Was one of the best decisions I ever made. Everyone at Dr Whitlock's office is great. I appreciate the excellent care I have received."

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
"Everyone is so helpful from the minute you enter the front door. Steffany and Dr Whitlock have been great about educating me on the TruDenta program. I would highly recommend Whitlock Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Whitlock has been a great experience. Everyone there is friendly and helpful, and I have had great results going here. I've loved it."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Always great! Thanks Dr. Whitlock and staff ! :-)"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"I have been threw a lot of stuff and I am glad I'm done and all the people here are so nice and I am glad I am done."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"It was great I love the people who work here and love the way they do things!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"Dr. Whitlock and his staff are both knowledgable and professional. I am always impressed with how everything is running in such an organized manner. I am always greeted by not just one staff person but usually two in making sure I've been checked in. I would recommend Dr. Whitlock and his practice to anyone. Thank you for taking such great care of our family."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"I love my teeth and i had a great time here."

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"I had really crooked teeth and when my mom told me I was going to get braces I was really nervous. But when I came to Whitlock they explained everything to where it was clear and in a way I could understand it. They were really nice and friendly through the whole process and I'm glad I came to Whitlock. Now my teeth are straight and they feel way better than before."

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Dr Whitlock is so much fun and he always makes me feel very comfortable and there office is so cool."

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"When I first got my brace I thought it was going to be terrible. After going to Whitlock they made it comfortable and easy."

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"The team at Whitlock has been nothing but nice to me. My time here has been great. They know me by name every time I walk in. If anyone was to ask me where to go for orthodontics, I would definitely say Whitlock!!!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"Thank you so much for taking the time to come to our school:). The students loved the presentation! I appreciate how much time and thought you put into the costumes and the play. Wonderful job. Please come back next year!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"The customer service and friendliness of the staff is what made the biggest impression on myself and my daughter. Amber was fantastic and knowledgable on every aspect of her job! It was great to see such good customer appreciation."

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"I love my smile"

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"This place was fun. Everyone I met here was nice and always had a smile on their face. When I came in the lady at the desk greeted me with a smile and the people that worked on my teeth did too and were kind. If I had to get braces again I'll come here knowing they will help me."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Some of my favorite parts of using Whitlock were the movie days. I also liked how nice everybody is. Over all the entire experience was way worth it."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Everyone was very friendly"

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"Dr. Whitlock and all of his staff are simply amazing!!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"Absolutely love everyone in the office! They are so nice! Literally the ONLY thing I dislike is obviously waiting time. But hey for a perfect smile I think it's worth it!!!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"I like having my braces off and I'm looking forward to wearing my retainer!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Everyone was really sweet, especially when I had to get my other braces off. And they didn't freak out when I gagged during the impression taking. Once I had the braces on, they were really clear about what they were doing and how it would feel. They fixed every problem I had while in them. I really enjoyed working with the staff. I will definitely recommend Whitlock to my friends."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"I love my new smile! I enjoy my visits with the great Whitlock team! I will miss them all."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"When all my friends that had braces and me had a small party with food just for people with braces."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Such a friendly staff and nice atmosphere in the office. We love Whitlock Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"I'm always excited to go to Whitlock!!! Everyone there is always so happy and nice!!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"My sister got her braces in 8th grade and she still has hers on because she went to another orthodontists. She's now a sophomore in college. I got mine in 8th grade and now I'm a sophomore...still in high school and got mine off. Plus Whitlock has done such a better job. I'm so glad and impressed with how my teeth turned out."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"As always everything was great! Jesse really liked Kacie and said she was fun! Thank you for taking such good care of Jesse and letting him know how important it is for him to be very careful with his braces!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I am so glad to have nice straight teeth now! I loved coming here, the people were very nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"When I went in for my recent apt they didn't make me wait long so that I could get to school and miss as little of my first class as possible. They also provided me with a letter so that my absence from class would be excused. Dr. Whitlock and his staff were very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"friendly associate"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Polite and gentle with the procedure"

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
Reviews 2101 - 2142 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com