Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2269 - 2310 of 2433

"Dr. Whitlocks and his workers are the friendliness. They always make you feel comfortable at your visit."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I got my braces off really fast and I am happy."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"It was a great experience dr Whitlock called and made sure that I was doing good and that everything felt right.They treat you like family"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"I had a good experience at Whitlock. They were all very sweet and I'm so happy with my teeth now."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"You guys are great! Always happy, upbeat, & make me feel like you're happy to see me. You guys make going to the orthodontist fun!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"They always do an awesome job. They are very professional, always very friendly. Would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Dr Whitlock and staff."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"You have all made this experience so easy for me. You are professional and caring."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Whitlock orthodontics was a great experience for me. They were very efficient and friendly, and always answered any questions I had. Thank you for giving me confidence in my smile!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Dr. Whitlock and staff are always fun. We have never had a "bad" experience with them. As always... enjoyable"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"The best decision you can make for your family and for yourself!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"My first appointment was great! Looking forward to many more with Dr. Whitlock's team!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Always have had good visits to my appointments...don't mind going. Everyone is so nice. I feel like part if a family. Yet I get my mouth to be at it's best!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2013
"Very friendly and high quality service."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"Each time I come in for an appointment, I always have a great time. The staff works to your needs and keeps a conversation going. They always make me feel like I'm at home! I'm glad to of come to Whitlock for my braces! :-)"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Appointment was fast and easy!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Great visit. Glad the rewards card is now online since my paper punch card got washed!! LOL"

Review Verified on 7/27/2013
"My experience at Whitlock has been phenomenal! The staff is extremely friendly, the atmosphere is wonderful, and my braces came off in no time! I'm sooo happy with the finished product! I can't say enough good things about this great place."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Great speedy service. Friendly staff. Overall great time. Even with the pain of my teeth moving."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"When I got my braces tooken off n I love all the people here n cnt believe they r off"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Hello, I,am 54years young i had TMJ surgery, then one thing lead to another so it was time for the next step braces, o'boy, but it has been better then i thought it would, having doctor Whitlock and his team has been great like family everybody in the office is always so nice and helpful, I will miss every one when my time is up. I will come back to visit. may GOD continue to bless the whole team, Love Donna Myers"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"All the girls in the office are so friendly. Dr. Whitlock isn't in a hurry to put braces on and I appreciate that he is willing to watch Morgan's mouth and wait until she is ready. The staff is so kind and Morgan loves spinning the wheel!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Some of the best dental service ever received! Everyone is highly trained in the latest technology. Everything is well coordinated. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Dr Whitlock has taken care of me personally (having gone through orthodontics twice as an adult to help maintain my bite), and has taken care of my three boys. They have always been professional & caring. Thank you for your care! RFBIIIDDS"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Great! The Girls Take Care Of Me Like Family!!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"My experience at Whitlock was great and couldn't of been better. The staff is always so friendly and always on time! My teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"My experience at Whitlock was great and couldn't of been better. The staff is always so friendly and always on time! My teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Dr. Whitlock is professional and knowledgable. I'm very glad I went to him for my Invisalign and I'm so pleased with the results! :)"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Molly loved the office. Dr. Whitlock made her feel comfortable. Amber was very sweet and has given us many options to make this work financially. I appreciate all that you do! Thanks."

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"Staff are very caring and are always willing to spend extra time making sure your mouth feels comfortable before you go home!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"So far my experience with Whitlock has been great! All of the girls have been very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"I got my braces off yesterday and I am so happy with how my teeth look! If you could have seen my grill 5 years ago when I started seeing Dr. Whitlock, you would be shocked at the difference! Thanks Dr. Whitlock!!!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Everyone was very friendly and it didn't hurt at all!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Thank you so much. Y'all are great!! :)"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"I wanna encourage anyone who is thinking about getting braces to become one of Dr.Whitlock's patients. From the moment you step foot through those doors to the moment you walk out you feel so welcomed and cared about. Thank you guys for always receiving me with a warm smile and caring minds and hearts. I can honestly say that i have had such an amazing experience with you're staff and Dr. Keep up the amazing work guys.. Blessings"

Review Verified on 7/4/2013
"First time to visit the Fayetteville location with a must needed "repair" visit before going on vacation! The staff was so willing to work us in and the visit went quick and flawless--such an accommodating group to deal with. We really appreciate Dr. Whitlock and his team!! The Parker Willis family"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I have to be honest I had my doubts when Dr. Whitlock's office said my son's braces could be off in 18 months. But he's had them on now for 5 months and his teeth are already moved . The staff is very pleasant and answer any questions we have . They don't get short with you and REALLY do care to make sure you understand everything. Thank You for making us feel welcome everytime !!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"very nice people"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"We appreciate your helpfulness in fixing our problems. You are always cheerful and friendly. Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"I was very pleased with the service I was provided here at Whitlock's! The nurses and Dr. Whitlock treated me like royalty and I would recommend anyone here to this orthodontic clinic. Thank you for all of your services!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Convenient , Friendly staff, Dr. Whitlock is very knowledgeable, kind and dedicated to each patient."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Great!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
Reviews 2269 - 2310 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com