Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2311 - 2352 of 2433

"Dr. Whitlock and his staff have been amazing! They do wonderful work and are such sweet, friendly people!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"The whole Whitlock team made my braces experience great. They did a great job of making me feel welcome and comfortable. Every visit was a blast and it was completely worth it."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Their patience is a virtue and an asset."

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
"They got me in quickly and they took good care of me. They were nice and welcoming and they got my problem fixed."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Everyone is so nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Everything was great! Dr. Whitlock was wonderful, and everyone involved in the process went out of their way to make it a good experience. I'm very pleased!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Everything is wonderful here I would recommend it to everybody that wants a spectacular treatment! I would like to thank Mr.Whitlock and everybody that contributed to my new beautiful smile. i"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Everyone is super friendly and I never have to wait very long. They always know who I am when I walk in the door and always greet me."

Review Verified on 6/9/2013
"I moved to NW Arkansas about three years ago. I had a severe underbite and needed to start some orthodontics. So out of three orthodontists, we chose Dr Whitlock. I like how you can earn points just by keeping your teeth clean etc. When you earn points, you get to pick prizes. I like the employees because they're super nice. The last time I came in was to start the 2nd phase of my treatment. The girl who worked with me noticed my painted fingernails. She was excited when I told her about my fingernail blog and she even pulled up my site right then and was showing the other girls in the office. That was really nice of her to show such interest in my hobby! I like Dr Whitlock because he makes me feel comfortable and not scared about my upcoming treatment."

Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"I finished my treatments with the Whitlock team for Invisalign yesterday and could not be happier!!!! My smile looks beautiful! Most of all, Dr. Whitlock is a smile genius and listens to what you're goals of your smile are and what you actually need and comes somewhere in the middle where I like to call "Perfection"!! Thank you guys for everything! Nikki Corning"

Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"Great Service! The People There Treat Me Like Family!!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Awesome people!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Everyone treated you nicely and greeted you with a smile. I loved it here"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"I appreciate the professional but fun atmosphere. The friendly staff is wonderful and always seem happy to you."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Fabulous customer service!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"I really enjoyed visiting Whitlock's Orthodontics! The people who work here are always so nice and sweet! There is never a time when I'm not excited about coming to Whitlock's! Wether it's an appointment or just coming in to fix a bracket, I loved visiting Whitlock Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Wonderful caring staff!!!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"I needed braces for cosmetic reasons And by the end of my time at withlock my teeth were AMAZING!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"The Dr. and staff ALL were always pleasant, accommodating, and caring. After TMJ surgery, I had specific needs and some limitations, and Dr. Whitlock and his employees were extremely cautious and conscientious of my concerns and how to make me comfortable! I am grateful and pleased with the results!!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"My daughter had braces when we moved to Fayetteville and even though we had to switch orthodontists, Dr. Whitlock has been very patient and kind with Averee. It was difficult to take the braces off and start over, but I know that Averee is getting the best care. We are so glad to have found Whitlock Orthodontics. Thank you to all of the staff for your willingness to serve our family."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"New to Whitlock, but great experience so far!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"We love Dr. Whitlock and staff! The treatment we have received for my daughters and husband has been professional and very rewarding in every way. I recommend Dr. Whitlock every day. Fantastic experience."

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Dr Whitlock is cool."

Review Verified on 5/19/2013
"Everyone I have encountered in the office is very friendly, competent and caring. It's a very nice environment!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"I have a great time here! The staff is so nice to me from the minute I walk in the door! I am glad I came here."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I love that I am going to get my braces off quickly. Other people I know have to wear theirs for years sometimes. I barely wore mine for a little over a year. They were always nice and made me comfortable, and the Hummer picking me up worked out really good."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Dr. Whitlock is really good, all of the staff are very nice also.. I enjoy every visit."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Jeremiah says You are all "ROCKIN AWESOME!!" and you do braces well!!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"The staff was amazing and I am in love with my results they did a great job!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"It's always a pleasant experience.. That's hard to say about the dentist sometimes.. But everyone is so kind, like a family, and proud of the progress. We appreciate the feel! It's a great place!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Great experience! I really enjoyed the staff. They are very friendly and nice! Brooke has been amazing! I am very happy with my results! I would recommend Dr. Whitlock to anyone!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Steffany C. is very compasionate about her work. She knows what she is doing. Of course Dr. W gets an A+"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"We are always pleased of our care and experience at Whitlock Orthodontics. My son's retainer was broken after he had it for the past 2 years but they had it replaced without any charge. They are also very flexible with their appointment times at the very last minute. Service and hospitality is incomparable! Thank you and thank you again :)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"awesome"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"The workers treated me really well and I enjoy talking to them:)"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"I enjoyed the people here very much. The environment seemed to give off an aura of happiness, and it seemed almost as if no one here has ever had a bad day. Everyone appeared to know what they were doing all of the time and they did a good job of making me feel relaxed even though I can get fairly paranoid with people sticking random objects into my mouth:) All in all it wasn't a bad experience at all and I'm really happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"So far my experience at Whitlock Orthodontics has been first-rate! the Staff is exceptionally friendly, and the atmosphere is great! I just love how patient-oriented they are. there are always contests and parties to participate in, and the rock 'n roll theme is so much fun! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to a friend."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"Really nice people, professional and I am happy with my new smile :) HP"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"The team at Whitlock Orthodontics is stellar! They are all so nice and personable! The treatment I'm receiving it truly life changing! Thank you for all so much!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"Excellent staff and very helpful."

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"I am always so pleased with everyone, including Lisa Carter, who called me to let me know, my son, was back at school safe and sound from riding back in the Hummer, which I must add is a BIG bonus! Hayden attends Bentonville schools and my office is in Springdale, so the Hummer really comes in handy and is greatly appreciated. Thank you again for making another appointment a great one for me and more importantly, my son. Sincerely, Michelle Lunn"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Everyone is so nice to me."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Reviews 2311 - 2352 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com