Whitlock Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2890 W Huntsville, Springdale, AR 72762
  • 2386 N. Greenacres Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Considering Braces?

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Whitlock Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 2433

"Thank you for always doing a terrific job with Luke! In the beginning he was anxious, but you all helped him to feel at ease and we appreciate it!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"y’all started out with a “hot mess”! But y’all have been great through the whole thing! And her smile is beautiful now!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love this place! Always so great with my child!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
"Every appointment has been very pleasant and easy!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"You guys do an amazing job! The customer service and the overall environment is just awesome and I’m grateful for that! Thanks to you all I can smile with confidence! Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2019
"Whitlock was a great experience. I was taken good care of and treated well. Everyone always has a smile on their face and asks how I am. I never have to feel nervous coming in because everyone is so sweet and kind! I am very fortunate to have been able to come here!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"As always, the staff is friendly and makes sure every bit of the visit is as pleasant as possible. I never feel as though I was rushed out every question is always answered. I can't imagine going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"I like the way everything came out and how nice the people treated me. It was a fast treatment. I loved it."

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"Absolutely amazing people and great environment. Very understanding, definitely a 10/10."

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Whitlock and staff are amazing."

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Second time getting braces and so far so good. Not in pain and already feel great about choosing Whitlock(:"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Good experience and great customer service"

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great team! Always very friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Dr. Whitlock’s office offers the best care and even better results! I enjoy every time I walk through their doors!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Enjoyed getting my treatment here. Everyone is very friendly and nice. Glad I got my braces off today!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"We love Dr W & Lauren They are the best! I would recommend them to other people. They are amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Amazing service and staff! Great results as well."

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"My teeth wasn’t the best when I started but they are very straight now!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2019
"Quick and easy. Plus all of the fun other things such as competitions and giveaways made the experience even better."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. They made the process easy and were always willing to accommodate our schedule."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Love the convenience of dental monitoring. (AI technology that allows remote monitoring)"

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, always helpful, always kind!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
"Very professional and very nice"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"Whitlock Orthodontics has excellent staff and does wonderful service. The staff are very professional and tell you exactly what to do so you can better your smile and get your braces off as quick as possible. I highly recommend Whitlock Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"Really friendly and welcoming atmosphere very professional and careful"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"It was a great time with Dr. Whitlock and his amazing crew. I have a billion dollar smile! Get your braces and treatment now! Also Mary is great!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"They are amazing and very careful with me being new"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"I learned a lot today shadowing all of the staff. They were very helpful in answering all of the questions. And they made me feel very welcome!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"I though braces were going to hurt but I was wrong, I feel great now that I have them. I’m really looking forward to see my progress."
"I feel like I’m always treated very nice and everyone is always very nice and comforting to me. I feel like I always walk away feeling good and I feel like they do a great job and really know how to do their job."

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"I really enjoyed the treatment it helped a lot and glad to have a better smile and look!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff! They explained everything and the payments plans are so easy! Amber was awesome. We highly recommend Whitlock Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"I like the people here are really sweet"

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
"Friendly, quick, comprehensive treatment"

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
"I am very happy with my smile, and the people here are very nice."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier with the care I received or the results! My TMJ pain is completely gone and my teeth look great! I would highly recommend Tru Denta for anyone struggling the TMJ! Thank you so much Dr. Whitlock, Lauren & the entire awesome staff at Whitlock Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"I was very pleased with Dr. Whitlock’s service throughout the entire year and a half I had my braces."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff and clean office. Very accommodating. Dr Whitlock answers all of my questions and keeps me informed on my treatment."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Excellent staff, and super friendly. They always make sure that your visit is pleasant. I love my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"They really care about you and make sure you are always comfortable. I had my braces done here and I couldn't ask for better service anywhere."

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"Great service. Friendly staff. Always good about getting us in quickly when we needed."

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Very professional...always kind and friendly. Great team!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
Reviews 337 - 378 of 2433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com